Cian O'Connor
Olympic Bronze Medallist


Cian joins Team Ireland for the 2015 Aga Khan Trophy

  • Team IrelandWinners of the Aga Khan in 2012

Team Ireland manager Robert Splaine has announced the team for the 2015 Aga Khan trophy, which will compete against the world's best on 7 August at the Discover Ireland Dublin Horse Show. The Irish squad comprises:

  • Bertram Allen with Romanov
  • Greg Broderick with Going Global (ISH)
  • Darragh Kenny with Sans Soucis Z
  • Cian O’ Connor with Good Luck
  • Conor Swail with Grand Cru VD Vijf Eiken

Cian brings Adena Springs’s Good Luck and was pleased to participate once more in this prestigious event, saying "I'm delighted to have been selected for the Dublin squad. We need a big result here and I'm hopeful I can give a positive contribution".
Cookies help us to deliver the best service. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. View Cookie Preferences Accept